Individuals looking

IMPORTANT:  These Individuals Are Looking For Work In The Quality Field.  Please Do Not Send Them Your CV When Applying For Work.  Available Positions Fall Under The ‘Companies Offering’ tab

 

Name Telephone Email
Brian Fitzgerald 072 255 1566 fitzpat@netactive.co.za
Julie Burgess 031 468 4987
072 223 1769
julieb@telkomsa.net
Thomas Seleke 082 536 8961 thomas.seleke@clover.co.za
Sihle Mkhize 079 082 0930 sihle.sihlemkhize.selby25@gmail.com
Zivumile Mgugudo 072 770 5306 zmgugudo@safair.co.za
Aubrey Kubayi 079 583 7968 aubrey.kubayi@yahoo.com
Pasipanodya Mubaiwa 074 363 5057 mubaeks@yahoo.co.uk
Aubrey Kubayi 079 583 7968
072 071 1273
aubrey.kubayi@yahoo.com
Bruce Mills 082 497 6514 sainted@ballmail.co.za
Tawedzerwa Chifashu 078 865 2767 tchifashu1900@gmail.com
Durotoye Adeyemi 073 498 3592 durotoyeadeyemi@gmail.com
George Maligana 073 185 7619 george.maligana@murrob.com

Georgemaligana.cct@gmail.com

Andy Rindel 082 772 2198 andyrindel01@gmail.com
Derrick Magubane 082 950 9510 magubanederrick1@gmail.com
Louis Viljoen 076 762 9021 louis.bozauto@gmail.com
Johannes du Bruyn 082 671 0712 preservationqa@gmail.com
Rob Hargroves 083 501 4875 roberth@liviero.com
Peter Holt 071 610 8854 peterjamesholt@gmail.com
Dustine Botha 076 722 3374 dustine.botha@gmail.com
Jaco Etsebeth 082 923 9534 jacoetsebeth@gmail.com
Lawrence Barrett 082 539 2397 Recommended Project Manager